Search
Fall Sports Information
Fall Sports Information
kim logsdon
Wednesday, May 30 2018

Fall Athletics will be here before you know it!  Below is a list of the fall sport opportunities along with the registration process and physical guidelines.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact Kim Logsdon at kim.logsdon@olympia.org.

 

Fall Season Athletics:

  • Football
    • Coach Eric Lyons: Eric.Lyons@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 6th
  • Volleyball
    • Coach Jackie Litwiller: Jackie.Litwiller@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 8th
  • Marching Band
    • Director Mitch Lutz: Mitchell.Lutz@olympia.org
  • Color Guard
    • Coach Brittany Lescher:  Brittany.Renae67@gmail.com
  • Cross Country (Girls & Boys)
    • Coach Michael Niesler: Michael.Niesler@olympia.org
    • Coach David Stine: David.Stine@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 8th
  • Boys Soccer
    • Coach Ivan Hernandez:  Ivan.Hernandez@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 8th
  • Girls’ Swimming
    • Coach Jenny Gillis: Jenny.Gillis@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 8th
  • Football Cheerleading
    • Coach Samantha Nelson:  Sam.Nelson5@yahoo.com      
  • Golf
    • Girls- Coach Lon Abrams:  Lon.Abrams@olympia.org
    • Boys- Coach Rod Dale:  Rodney.Dale@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 6th

 

Registration:

All students interested in trying out for a sport or planning on participating in an activity MUST complete the registration process PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  In order to complete the registration process, please follow the steps below.

 

Sport/Activity Registration Process

  1. Go to Olympia.org
  2. Then click on “Sites” tab and select “Olympia Activities”
  3. Next click on “Menu” and select “Activities Information (8to18)”
  4. That will take you to the Olympia Activities page
  5. Click Registration on the top center
  6. Create an Account and follow steps
  7. If registering for multiple sports or activities, you will have to register for each individually  

 

 

Physical:

All students participating in a sport MUST have a current physical on file PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  Physicals do expire every year and must be renewed within 30 days of the expiration date.