Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Register Today for OHS Fall Activities!
Register Today for OHS Fall Activities!
kim logsdon
Monday, July 08, 2019

Register Today for Fall Activities!

Registration:

All students interested in trying out for a sport or planning on participating in an activity MUST complete the registration process PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  In order to complete the registration process, please follow the steps below.

 Sport/Activity Registration Process

  1. Go to Olympia.org
  2. Then click on “Sites” tab and select “Olympia Activities”
  3. Next click on “Menu” and select “Activities Information (8to18)”
  4. That will take you to the Olympia Activities page
  5. Click Registration on the top center
  6. Create an Account and follow steps
  7. If registering for multiple sports or activities, you will have to register for each individually  

 Physical:

All students participating in a sport MUST have a current physical on file PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  Physicals do expire every year and must be renewed within 30 days of the expiration date.   

Tryouts/Practices:

OHS Football

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from TBD
  • Coach Eric Lyons- Eric.Lyons@olympia.org

OHS Volleyball

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from 3:30-5:45
  • Coach Jackie Litwiller- Jackie.Litwiller@olympia.org

OHS Cross Country

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from TBD
  • Coach Mike Niesler- Michael.Niesler@olympia.org
  • Coach David Stine- David.Stine@olympia.org

OHS Boys Soccer

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from 8:00-11:00am
  • Coach Ivan Hernandez- Ivan.Hernandez@olympia.org

OHS Boys Golf

  • Tryouts/Practice- Monday, August 12th at 3:30pm at North Greens Golf Course
  • Coach Rod Dale- Rodney.Dale@olympia.org

OHS Girls Golf

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from 4:00-6:30pm at North Greens Golf Course
  • Coach Lon Abrams- Lon.Abrams@olympia.org

OHS Girls Swim

  • Practice- Monday, August 12th from TBD
  • Coach Jenny Gillis- Jenny.Gillis@olympia.org